Skip to main content

CityWorks

Previous Class Offerings#

March 22 2017#

Ginny Sawyer, Policy & Project Manager, gsawyer@fgov.com, 970-224-6094

Wanda Winkelmann, City Clerk, 970-221-6515

Amanda King, Communications & Public Involvement Director, aking@fcgov.com, 970-221-6207

Carson Hamlin, FCTV Manager, chamlin@fcgov.com, 970-221-6510

April 12 2017#

Kevin Gertig, Utilities Executive Director, kgertig@fcgov.com, 970-221-6702

Travis Paige, Community Engagement Manager, tpaige@fcgov.com, 970-416-2627

Lisa Gardner, Sr. Communications & Marketing Specialist, lgardner@fcgov.com, 970-416-2055

Jason Graham, Water Reclamation & Biosolids Manager, jgraham@fcgov.com, 970-221-6921

Ramon Arguello, Process Control Supervisor, rarguello@fcgov.com, 970-221-6900

April 19 2017#

Mark Jackson, Planning, Development & Transportation Deputy Director, mjackson@fcgov.com, 970-221-6601

Larry Schneider, Streets Superintendent, lschneider@fcgov.com, 970-221-6615

 

Joe Olson, City Traffic Engineer, jolson@fcgov.com, 970-221-6630

Kathleen Reilly, Administrative Clerk, kareilly@fcgov.com, 970-221-6630

 Dean Klingner, Capital Projects Manager, dklingner@fcgov.com, 970-221-6314

Paul Sizemore, FCMoves Program Manager, psizemore@fcgov.com, 970-221-6705

 Kurt Ravenschlag, Transfort General Manager, kravenschlag@fcgov.com, 970-224-6161

Michael Gilmore, Bus Operator, mgilmore@fcgov.com

 Jeff Schreiner, Parking Enforcement Officer, jschreiner@fcgov.com

April 26 2017#

Mike Beckstead, Chief Financial Officer, mbeckstead@fcgov.com, 970-221-6770

 

Laurie Kadrich, Planning, Development & Transportation Director, lkadrich@fcgov.com, 970-221-6601

Ryan Mounce, City Planner, rmounce@fcgov.com, 970-224-6186

Meaghan Overton, City Planner, moverton@fcgov.com, 970-416-2283

Clay Frickey, City Planner, cfrickey@fcgov.com, 970-224-6045

Russell Hovland, Plans Analyst, rhovland@fcgov.com, 970-416-2341

Delynn Coldiron, Neighborhood Services Manager, decoldiron@fcgov.com, 970-221-6676

JC Ward, Sr. City Planner for Neighborhoods, jward@fcgov.com, 970-224-6047

May 3 2017#

John Hutto, Police Chief, jhutto@fcgov.com, 970-221-6550

Kate Kimble, Public Relations Manager, kkimble@fcgov.com, 970-221-6628

Mark Martinez, Police Sergeant/SWAT, mmartinez@fcgov.com, 970-416-2175

Derrek Ross, Police Officer/K9, dross@fcgov.com

Jake Schneider, Police Officer/K9, jschneider@fcgov.com

Al Brown, Police Officer/Professional Standards, abrown@fcgov.com, 970-416-2843

Brendan Solano, Emergency Services Dispatcher, bsolano@fcgov.com

May 10 2017#

Wade Troxell, Mayor, wtroxell@fcgov.com, 970-221-6505

Darin Atteberry, City Manager, datteberry@fcgov.com, 970-221-6505

Charlotte Boney, Volunteer Program Manager, cboney@fcgov.com, 970-416-4245