Skip to main content

Utilities

Find an Epic Homes Real Estate Ally#

Epic Real Estate Allies are trained and knowledgeable about all components of Epic Homes, especially the Epic Certificate and how to use it to sell homes. Real Estate Allies also know about City programs and incentives, so they can support clients better through the buying and selling process. 

Are you a real estate professional interested in joining the Epic Homes Real Estate Ally Network? Learn more here.

Mendy Brooks

Broker Associate, The Green Team Real Estate
(970) 218-9903
mendy@greenteamre.com

Contact Me

Amanda Edmondson

Realtor, RE/MAX Alliance
(970) 226-3990
soldbyamandare@gmail.com

Contact Me

Ben Emslie

Independent Broker, RE/MAX Alliance
(970) 391-9331
propertybyben@live.com

Additional Services:
- Colorado Green Disclosure

Contact Me

Shauna Fisher

Associate Broker, The Green Team Real Estate
(970) 818-1491
shauna@greenteamre.com

Additional Services:
- Colorado Green Disclosure

Contact Me

Kelly Renz

Associate Broker, The Green Team Real Estate
(970) 820-0750
Kelly@GreenTeamRE.com

Additional Services:
- Colorado Green Disclosure

Contact Me

Dave Sanders

Associate Broker/Co-Owner, The Green Team Real Estate
(970) 227-7394
dave@greenteamre.com

Additional Services:
- Colorado Green Disclosure

Contact Me

Jared Sickels

Broker Associate/Realtor, RE/MAX Alliance
(970) 829-1914
jsickelshomes@gmail.com

Additional Services:
- Colorado Green Disclosure

Contact Me

Colby Sterling

Realtor, Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado
(979) 574-8371
colby.s.sterling@gmail.com

Additional Services:
- Colorado Green Disclosure

Contact Me

John Taylor

Broker Associate, RE/MAX Alliance
(970) 541-1003
jt@realtorjohntaylor.com

Contact Me

Juliana Tyo

Broker Associate/Realtor, RE/MAX Alliance
(970) 227-0689
julianadtyo@gmail.com

Additional Services:
- Colorado Green Disclosure
- Appraisal Institute Green Addendum
- Solar system contracts
- Green Leasing

Contact Me

Justin Walker

Realtor, 8z Real Estate
(901) 833-5724
justin.walker@8z.com

Contact Me

Lara Williams

Managing Broker, The Green Team Real Estate
(970) 631-2666
lara@greenteamre.com

Additional Services:
- Colorado Green Disclosure

Contact Me

Stephanie Woodard

Broker Associate, RE/MAX Alliance
(970) 215-2676
stephaniesellsnoco@gmail.com

Contact Me

Matthew Curry

Realtor, RE/MAX Alliance
(970) 889-0307
matt@welcometonoco.com

Contact Me

Nate Davis

Broker Associate, Grey Rock Realty
(970) 672-0775
davisteam.noco@gmail.com

Contact Me

Barbara Imes

Broker Associate/Partner, The Group Inc.
(970) 581-8279
bimes@thegroupinc.com

Contact Me

Lori Juszak

Employing Broker, Juszak Realty
(970) 214-6667
lori@juszakrealty.com

Contact Me

Sam Kelley

Broker/Agent, Neuhaus Real Estate
(970) 213-9394
Samkelleybroker@gmail.com

Additional Services:
- Colorado Green Disclosure

Contact Me

Sue McFaddin

President, Seven Generations
(970) 420-0000
sue@7genllc.com

Additional Services:
- Colorado Green Disclosure
- Appraisal Institute Green Addendum
- Solar system contracts

Contact Me

Mary Roberts

Associate Broker, Roots Real Estate
(970) 227-9806
mary@rootsrealestateco.com

Contact Me

Rose Walker

Broker Associate, ReMax Alliance
(970) 213-2916
rwalker@remax.net

Additional Services:
- Colorado Green Disclosure

Lisa Young

Realtor, Elevations Real Estate
(970) 219-1955
lisayoung@elevationsrealestate.com

Additional Services:
- Solar System Contracts

Contact Me