Skip to main content

Utilities

LEAP & IQAP Info Sessions#

Could you or someone you know use a hand with the Low-income Energy Assistance Program (LEAP) application? Have you ever wondered what Utilities' Income-Qualified Assistance Program (IQAP) is all about? Are you having a hard time figuring out if you meet the household size and income qualifications?

Our affordability team is here to help! Join us at one of our upcoming info sessions to get the full scoop on all things LEAP and IQAP.

Date Day Time Location Address
November 5 Saturday 12-2 p.m. CARE Housing - Provincetowne 626 Quaking Aspen Dr., Fort Collins, CO 80525
November 9 Wednesday 4-6 p.m. CARE Housing - Provincetowne 626 Quaking Aspen Dr., Fort Collins, CO 80525
November 14 Monday 7 a.m.-12 p.m. Senior Center 1200 Raintree Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80526
November 19 Saturday 9:30 a.m.-4 p.m. Senior Center 1200 Raintree Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80526
DECEMBER
December 5 Monday 10 a.m.-12 p.m. Old Town Library 201 Peterson St, Fort Collins, CO 80524
December 10 Saturday 12:30-3 p.m. Old Town Library 201 Peterson St, Fort Collins, CO 80524
December 14 Wednesday 3:30-5 p.m. La Familia 309 Hickory St #5, Fort Collins, CO 80524
December 19 Monday 12-2 p.m. La Familia 309 Hickory St #5, Fort Collins, CO 80524
JANUARY
January 14 Saturday 12-2 p.m. CARE Housing - Provincetowne 626 Quaking Aspen Dr., Fort Collins, CO 80525
January 17 Tuesday 11 a.m.-1:30 p.m. Northside/Aztlan 12 E Willow St, Fort Collins, CO 80524
January 18 Wednesday 4-6 p.m. CARE Housing - Provincetowne 626 Quaking Aspen Dr., Fort Collins, CO 80525
January 26 Thursday 2-4:30 p.m. Northside/Aztlan 12 E Willow St, Fort Collins, CO 80524
FEBRUARY
February 4 Saturday 11 a.m.-1 p.m. Senior Center 1200 Raintree Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80526
February 8 Wednesday 1-3 p.m. Senior Center 1200 Raintree Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80526
February 16 Thursday 5-7 p.m. Old Town Library 201 Peterson St, Fort Collins, CO 80524
February 25 Saturday 12:30-3 p.m. Old Town Library 201 Peterson St, Fort Collins, CO 80524
MARCH
March 2 Thursday 3:30-5 p.m. La Familia 309 Hickory St #5, Fort Collins, CO 80524
March 7 Tuesday 12-2 p.m. La Familia 309 Hickory St #5, Fort Collins, CO 80524

Did You Know?

Utilities offers incentives on ENERGY STAR®-certified clothes washers. 

Using an ENERGY STAR® programmable thermostat or wifi thermostat can help you better control your home's comfort and utility costs.

Timers or sensors can help save money on outdoor lighting.