Skip to main content

Recreation

Contact Us#

Management & Administration Staff#

LeAnn Williams Recreation Director 970.221.6354 lewilliams@fcgov.com
Aaron Harris Recreation Manager 970.416.2225 aharris@fcgov.com
Marc Rademacher Recreation Manager  970.221.6309 mrademacher@fcgov.com
Janice Saeger Financial Analyst 970.221.6368 jsaeger@fcgov.com
Valerie Van Ryn Lead Marketing Specialist 970.221.6875 vvanryn@fcgov.com

 

Recreation Supervisors#

Bridget Brownell Farm Programs &
The Farm
970.221.6665 bbrownell@fcgov.com
Sara Mendez Aquatics & Ice Programs &
EPIC 
970.221.6308 smendez@fcgov.com
Sarah Gagne Youth Programs &
Northside Aztlan Community Center
970.221.6337 sgagne@fcgov.com
Becca Heinze Adaptive Recreation Opportunities 970.224.6125 bheinze@fcgov.com
Cheryl Kalmbach Interim Admin Support Supervisor 970.221.6644 ckalmbach@fcgov.com
Matt McCarthy Sports & Fitness Programs &
Foothills Activity Center
970.416.4281 mmccarthy@fcgov.com
Sarah Olear Adult Programs &
Fort Collins Senior Center
970.224.6028 smendez@fcgov.com