Skip to main content

Recreation

Treatsylvania is Sold Out!

Registrations for the 2022 Treatsylvania event are sold out. Thank you for your support of this event and we can't wait to see you at The Farm!

Contact Us#

Management & Administration Staff#

LeAnn Williams Recreation Director 970.221.6354 lewilliams@fcgov.com
Aaron Harris Recreation Manager 970.416.2225 aharris@fcgov.com
Marc Rademacher Recreation Manager  970.221.6309 mrademacher@fcgov.com
Janice Saeger Financial Analyst 970.221.6368 jsaeger@fcgov.com
Valerie Van Ryn Marketing Manager 970.221.6875 vvanryn@fcgov.com

 

Recreation Supervisors#

Bridget Brownell Farm Programs &
The Farm
970.221.6665 bbrownell@fcgov.com
Sarah Gagne Youth Programs &
Northside Aztlan Community Center
970.221.6337 sgagne@fcgov.com
Matt McCarthy Sports & Fitness Programs &
Foothills Activity Center
970.416.4281 mmccarthy@fcgov.com
Sara Mendez Ice Programs &
EPIC 
970.221.6308 smendez@fcgov.com
Sarah Olear Adult Programs, Adaptive Recreation Opportunities &
Fort Collins Senior Center
970.224.6028 smendez@fcgov.com
Kirk Smith Aquatics Programs, City Park Pool, EPIC, & Mulberry Pool 970.221.6532 kismith@fcgov.com
Karrie Torbeck Admin Support Supervisor 970.221.6385 ktorbeck@fcgov.com