Skip to main content

Recreation

Contact Us#

Recreation Department

Phone:(970) 221-6655
Fax: (970) 416-2278
E-mail: recreation@fcgov.com

Administration Staff#

Aaron Harris Interim Recreation Director 970.416.2225 aharris@fcgov.com
Marc Rademacher Recreation Manager and Sports Supervisor 970.221.6309 mrademacher@fcgov.com
Janice Saeger Financial Analyst 970.221.6368 jsaeger@fcgov.com
Valerie Van Ryn Lead Marketing Specialist 970.221.6875 vvanryn@fcgov.com

 

Recreation Supervisors#

Bridget Brownell The Farm 970.221.6665 bbrownell@fcgov.com
Sarah Gagne Childhood Development, Fitness, Health & Wellness Programs & Northside Aztlan Community Center 970.221.6337 sgagne@fcgov.com
Becca Heinze Adaptive Recreation Opportunities 970.224.6027 bhenzie@fcgov.com
Sara Mendez 50+ Programs & Fort Collins Senior Center 970.221.6308 smendez@fcgov.com
Zach Delissio Foothills Activity Center 970.221.6338 zdelissio@fcgov.com
Natalee Gonzalez Aquatics, Fitness, & Health and Wellness Programs 970.221.6607 ngonzalez@fcgov.com
Paul Thibert Ice Programs 970.221.6532 pthibert@fcgov.com