Skip to main content

FC Moves

access fort collins

FC Moves (formerly Transportation Planning) provides a variety of services related to the planning of safe and efficient mobility for automobile, transit, bicycle and pedestrian modes of travel. Our group is responsible for long-range transportation planning efforts such as the Transportation Master Plan and Master Street Plan, and special projects such as the Mason Corridor. We also provide current planning services including review of development proposals and implementation of ongoing programs such as the Pedestrian Plan and Safe Route to School. FC Moves also actively participates in the planning, design and implementation of bicycle and pedestrian facility capital projects.

Contact Us

Aaron Iverson Senior Transportation Planner aiverson@fcgov.com 970-416-2643
Amy Lewin Transportation Planner alewin@fcgov.com 970-416-2040
Lori Beynon Administrative Assistant lbeynon@fcgov.com 970-224-6058
Nick Heimann FC Bikes Program Program Intern nheimann@fcgov.com 970-416-2628
Nancy Nichols Safe Routes to School Coordinator nnichols@fcgov.com 970-416-2357
Paul Sizemore FC Moves Program Manager psizemore@fcgov.com 970-224-6140
Tessa Greegor FC Bikes Program Manager tgreegor@fcgov.com 970-416-2471
Jamie Gaskill-Fox FC Bikes Program Specialist jgaskill-fox@fcgov.com 970-221-6987