Skip to main content

Parks

Contact Us#

Parks Department
413 S. Bryan Avenue
Office hours: Monday-Friday  l  8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Email: parkshop@fcgov.com
Phone: 970.221.6660

After hours please call 970.219.3450.

Administration Staff

Mike Calhoon Director of Parks mcalhoon@fcgov.com
Rob Crabb Manager of Parks rcrabb@fcgov.com
Kendra Boot City Forester kboot@fcgov.com
Scott Phelps Golf Manager sphelps@fcgov.com
Dawna Gorkowski Financial Analyst dgorkowski@fcgov.com
Valerie Van Ryn Lead Marketing Specialist vvanryn@fcgov.com

Parks Supervisors

Del Bernhardt Forestry Supervisor dbernhardt@fcgov.com
Mike Brunkhardt Parks Supervisor mbrunkhardt@fcgov.com
Vacant Senior Park Ranger  
Lea Ann Haisch Parks Supervisor lhaisch@fcgov.com
Carol Rankin Admin Support Supervisor crankin@fcgov.com
Kevin Williams Parks Supervisor kwilliams@fcgov.com
Jill Wuertz Life Cycle Project Manager jwuertz@fcgov.com
Ralph Zentz Assistant City Forester rzentz@fcgov.com

Parks Crew Chiefs

Frankie Coffren Crew Chief, Downtown Horticulture fcoffren@fcgov.com
Billy Cooksey Crew Chief, South Parks bcooksey@fcgov.com
Andrew Crecca Crew Chief, Southwest Parks acrecca@fcgov.com
Rick Jordan Crew Chief, Spring Canyon & Sports Turf rjordan@fcgov.com
John Klingaman Crew Chief, Facilities & Trails jklingaman@fcgov.com
Jessie Mullin Crew Chief, Southeast Parks jesalisbury@fcgov.com
Peter Robertson Crew Chief, Northside Parks probertson@fcgov.com
Brain Sereduke Crew Chief, Forestry bsereduke@fcgov.com
Dave Sexton Crew Chief, Forestry dsexton@fcgov.com
Zach Sutliff Crew Chief, Forestry zsutliff@fcgov.com
Mark Young Crew Chief, Cemetery mayoung@fcgov.com

Boards & Commissions#

Parks & Recreation Board

 

Learn More

Golf Board

 

Learn More

Natural Resources Advisory Board

 

Learn More