Skip to main content

Parks

Contact Us#

Parks Department
413 S. Bryan Avenue
Office hours: Monday-Friday  l  8 a.m.- 4 p.m.
Email: parkshop@fcgov.com
Phone: 970.221.6660

After hours please call 970.219.3450.

Administration Staff

Mike Calhoon Director of Parks mcalhoon@fcgov.com
Rob Crabb Manager of Parks rcrabb@fcgov.com
Kendra Boot City Forester kboot@fcgov.com
Scott Phelps Golf Manager sphelps@fcgov.com
Victoria Shaw Financial Manager vshaw@fcgov.com
Valerie Van Ryn Lead Marketing Specialist vvanryn@fcgov.com

Parks Supervisors

Mike Brunkhardt Parks Senior Supervisor mbrunkhardt@fcgov.com
Lea Ann Haisch Parks Senior Supervisor lhaisch@fcgov.com
Kevin Williams Parks Senior Supervisor kwilliams@fcgov.com
Jill Wuertz Senior Specialist / Life Cycle Project Manager jwuertz@fcgov.com
Ernie Wintergerst Senior Supervisor Forestry ewintergerst@fcgov.com
Ralph Zentz Assistant City Forester rzentz@fcgov.com
Carol Rankin Administrative Supervisor crankin@fcgov.com
Tony Benavides Lead Park Ranger tbenavides@fcgov.com

Parks Crew Chiefs

Isaac Carroll Crew Chief, Sports Turf & Spring Canyon Park icarroll@fcgov.com
Frankie Coffren Crew Chief, Downtown Horticulture fcoffren@fcgov.com
Andrew Crecca Crew Chief, Southwest Parks acrecca@fcgov.com
Steve Hernandez Crew Chief, South Parks shernandez@fcgov.com
John Klingaman Crew Chief, Facilities & Trails jklingaman@fcgov.com
Jessie Mullin Crew Chief, Southeast Parks jesalisbury@fcgov.com
Meg Oren Crew Chief, Horticulture & Medians msimonds@fcgov.com
Peter Robertson Crew Chief, Northside Parks probertson@fcgov.com
Gary Tubesing Crew Chief, East Parks gtubesing@fcgov.com
Brain Sereduke Crew Chief, Forestry bsereduke@fcgov.com
Zach Sutliff Crew Chief, Forestry zsutliff@fcgov.com
Mark Young Crew Chief, Cemetery mayoung@fcgov.com

Boards & Commissions#

Parks & Recreation Board

 

Learn More

Golf Board

 

Learn More

Natural Resources Advisory Board

 

Learn More