Skip to main content

City Council

Committees, Boards and Authorities

Committee/Authority Assigned Council Members
City/Colorado State University Leadership Committee Wade Troxell 
Colorado Municipal League Ross Cunniff 
Colorado Municipal League (CML) Policy Committee Ken Summers 
Disaster Council/Policy Coordination Committee Wade Troxell 
Downtown Development Authority Susan Gutowsky, Julie Pignataro 
Election Code Committee Ross Cunniff, Susan Gutowsky, Kristin Stephens 
Ethics Review Board Ross Cunniff, Julie Pignataro, Kristin Stephens, Ken Summers 
Finance Committee Ross Cunniff, Ken Summers, Wade Troxell 
Forfeited Property Disposition Committee Wade Troxell 
Futures Committee Julie Pignataro, Kristin Stephens, Wade Troxell 
Housing Catalyst Ross Cunniff 
Legislative Review Committee Ross Cunniff, Susan Gutowsky, Julie Pignataro, Ken Summers 
Library Trustee Selection Committee Kristin Stephens 
Northern Colorado Regional Airport Commission Wade Troxell 
Platte River Power Authority, Board of Directors Ross Cunniff, Wade Troxell 
Poudre Fire Authority Board of Directors Kristin Stephens 
Poudre Heritage Alliance Ross Cunniff 
Poudre School District/City/Larimer County Liaison Committee Ross Cunniff, Kristin Stephens 
Regional Water Collaboration Steering Committee Ross Cunniff