Skip to main content

Planning, Development, Transportation

Contact Us#

Physical Address: 281 North College, Fort Collins, CO 80524
Mailing Address: PO Box 580, Fort Collins, CO 80522-0580
Phone: 970-221-6601
Fax: 970-416-2081

PDT Mission#

PDT provides safe and convenient mobility, community livability, and economic health by planning, building, operating and maintaining public infrastructure in a sustainable way.

PDT Staff Directory#

Caryn Champine#

Planning, Development, and Transportation
Director
(970) 221-6601
cchampine@fcgov.com

Dean Klingner#

Planning, Development, and Transportation
Deputy Director
(970) 221-6511
dklingner@fcgov.com

Chad Crager#

Engineering
City Engineer
(970) 221-6511
ccrager@fcgov.com

Paul Sizemore#

Interim Community Development and Neighborhood Services
Director
(970) 224-6140
psizemore@fcgov.com

Nicole Hahn#

Traffic Operations
Interim Director
970-224-6108
nhahn@fcgov.com

Larry Schneider#

Streets
Director
(970) 221-6755
lschneider@fcgov.com

Drew Brooks#

Transfort
Director
(970) 221-6386
dbrooks@fcgov.com

Aaron Iverson#

FC Moves
Interim FCMoves Sr Manager
970-416-2643
aiverson@fcgov.com