Skip to main content

In addition to emergency notifications, you can now sign up to receive updates about important events & closures via text message:

  • FCEVENTS: Attending an event in Fort Collins? Sign up for notices about event-related closures or weather delays. Text FCEVENTS to 888777.
  • FCWNV: Sign up to receive notification if, when and where mosquito spraying will occur in Fort Collins. Text FCWNV to 888777.
  • FCALERTS: Receive non-emergency weather alerts, utility outages, street closures, government building closures, and trail closures. Text FCALERTS to 888777.

Text and data rates apply. Reply STOP to remove yourself at any time.

Learn more

   Related Calendars: Public Meetings | Recreation | Lincoln Center | Golf | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Thursday February 9, 2023

Downtown Development Authority
Start time: 7:30AM

Thursday March 9, 2023

Downtown Development Authority
Start time: 7:30AM

Thursday April 13, 2023

Downtown Development Authority
Start time: 7:30AM

Thursday May 11, 2023

Downtown Development Authority
Start time: 7:30AM

Thursday June 8, 2023

Downtown Development Authority
Start time: 7:30AM

Thursday July 13, 2023

Downtown Development Authority
Start time: 7:30AM

Thursday August 10, 2023

Downtown Development Authority
Start time: 7:30AM

Thursday September 14, 2023

Downtown Development Authority
Start time: 7:30AM

Thursday October 12, 2023

Downtown Development Authority
Start time: 7:30AM

Thursday November 9, 2023

Downtown Development Authority
Start time: 7:30AM

Thursday December 14, 2023

Downtown Development Authority
Start time: 7:30AM