Skip to main content

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

Visit for current updates

Para integrantes de la comunidad:

City Council

Futures Committee

The Futures Committee was formed to assist City Councilmembers in their decision making process. The goal is to position the City in the distant future (30 plus years) for achievable successes, integrating community desires with known fiscal, social and environmental data.

Council Futures Committee meets the second Monday of the month, 4-6 p.m., in the CIC Room in City Hall, 300 Laporte Ave. Cancellations are posted on the Community Calendar, in the Agenda section to the left, and in City Hall.

View current meeting schedule (1 entries) »

Current Members

Committee Chair: Mayor Wade Troxell
City Councilmembers: Emily Gorgol, Julie Pignataro, Mayor Wade Troxell, Kristin Stephens (alternate)
Executive Staff Liaison: Jacqueline Thiel

For more information regarding the Futures committee, please contact Megan DeMasters at (970) 416-2832 or bWRlbWFzdGVyc0BmY2dvdi5jb20=

Previous Meetings