Skip to main content

City Council

Contact Us

Mayor and Council

Wade Troxell, Mayor
Wade Troxell
Kristin Stephens, Councilmember, District 4
Kristin Stephens
(Mayor Pro Tem)
Councilmember , District 4
Susan Gutowsky, Councilmember, District 1
Susan Gutowsky
Councilmember , District 1
Julie Pignataro, Councilmember, District 2
Julie Pignataro
Councilmember , District 2
Ken Summers, Councilmember, District 3
Ken Summers
Councilmember , District 3
Ross Cunniff, Councilmember, District 5
Ross Cunniff
Councilmember , District 5
Emily Gorgol, Councilmember, District 6
Emily Gorgol
Councilmember , District 6

Access the Council Email Archive

About Email Transparency

Under the Colorado Open Records Act (CORA) all emails to and from City Council are subject to public disclosure, with limited exceptions. To promote transparency, emails will be visible in an online archive, unless the sender puts #PRIVATE in the subject line of the email. However, the City of Fort Collins can't guarantee that email to or from Council marked "#PRIVATE" will remain private under CORA. Generally, the online archive will be updated twice a week.

Learn More