Skip to main content

Climate Action

 Contact Information

Committee Members

  • Stacey Baumgarn, Colorado State University
  • Hunter Buffington, Fort Collins Sustainability Group
  • Evelyn Carpenter, Solas Energy Consulting
  • Todd Dangerfield, Downtown Development Authority
  • Scott Denning, Colorado State University
  • Bob Gowing, Apex Engineering
  • Ann Hutchison, Fort Collins Area Chamber
  • Fred Kirsch, Community for Sustainable Energy
  • Steve Kuehneman, Care Housing
  • Lisa Leveillee, First National Bank
  • Sheble McConnellogue, Northern Colorado Clean Cities
  • Molly McLaughlin, Colorado State University
  • Dawn Paepke, Kaiser Permanente
  • Todd Parker, Brinkman Development
  • Jean Runyon, Front Range Community College
  • Bruno Sobral, One Health Institute, CSU
  • Trudy Trimbath, Poudre School District
  • Dana Villeneuve, New Belgium Brewing

Meeting Information

The Community Advisory Committee generally meets once a quarter and on an as needed basis. Below are the meeting dates for 2019 and all meetings take place from noon - 2:30pm. Meeting times are also posted on the City calendar. 

  • February 7th (300 Laporte, CIC Room) 
  • May 30th (300 Laporte, CIC Room) 
  • August 22nd (location TBD)
  • October 24th (222 Laporte, Colorado River Room) 

Search calendar for meetings