Skip to main content

Staff

Name Title  Email Phone
Amanda Sammartino Senior Communications Specialist asammartino@fcgov.com 970.416.2280
Amy Glessing Guest Services Representative aglessing@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Ann Achilli Executive Assistant aachilli@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Arlo Sanchez Guest Services Representative arsanchez@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Ashley Krueger Interim Director and Education Coordinator akrueger@fcgov.com 970.416.2491
Bryan Fischer Curator of Plant Collections & Horticulturist brfischer@fcgov.com 970.416.2495
Dillon Hancock Operations & Horticulture Manager dhancock@fcgov.com 970.416.2458
Elyssa Baniqued Guest Services Representative ebaniqued@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Emily Salo Guest Services Representative esalo@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Erin Wallimann Education Administrative Assistant ewallimann@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Hannah Krikorian Volunteer Coordinator hkrikorian@fcgov.com 970.416.2482
Jan Kroeger Guest Services Representative jkroeger@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Jessa Wells Education Assistant jwells@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Jessica Clarke Horticulturist jclarke@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Jessica Yoder Events Assistant jyoder@fcgov.com 970.218.2437
Joe Kissell Guest Services Representative jkissell@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Julie Tottingham Gift Shop Merchandiser jtottingham@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Julie Wallace Guest Services Supervisor juwallace@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Kate Knospe Senior Coordinator, Public & Private Events kknospe@fcgov.com 970.416.8020
Kelly Kellow Horticulturist kkellow@fcgov.com 970.416.2495
Lauren Springer Horticulturist lspringer@fcgov.com 970.416.2495
Mary Miller Community Garden Outreach Coordinator mmiller@fcgov.com 970.416.2495
Mitchell White Databases Administrator miwhite@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Michael Coleman Development Officer mcoleman@fcgov.com 970.224.6106
Wynn Webster Café Lead wwebster@fcgov.com 970.416.2486