Skip to main content

Staff

Name Title  Email Phone
Andrew Scott Horticulturist anscott@fcgov.com 970.416.2495
Angie Fuentes Youth Instructor afuentes@fcgov.com 970.416.2491
Ann Achilli Executive Assistant aachilli@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Ashley Krueger Education Coordinator akrueger@fcgov.com 970.416.2491
Bryan Fischer Curator of Plant Collections and Horticulturist brfischer@fcgov.com 970.416.2495
Chelsea Mclean Horticulturist cmclean@fcgo.com 970.416.2495
Christin Meredith Events Assistant cmeredith@fcgov.com 970.218.2437
Debby Mack Guest Services Representative dmack@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Dillon Hancock Operations and Horticulture Manager dhancock@fcgov.com 970.416.2458
Elyssa Baniqued Guest Services Representative ebaniqued@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Emily Salo Guest Services Representative esalo@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Erin Wallimann Education Administrative Assistant ewallimann@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Hannah Krikorian Volunteer Coordinator hkrikorian@fcgov.com 970.416.2482
Jan Kroeger Guest Services Representative jkroeger@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Jean-Luc Delvalle Gardener jdelvalle@fcgov.com  970.416.2495
Jessa Wells Youth Programs Coordinator jwells@fcgov.com 970.416.2491
Jessica Clarke Horticulturist jclarke@fcgov.com 970.416.2495
Joe Kissell Guest Services Representative jkissell@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Julie Tottingham Gift Shop Merchandiser jtottingham@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Julie Wallace Guest Services Supervisor juwallace@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Kate Knospe Senior Coordinator, Public and Private Events kknospe@fcgov.com 970.416.8020
Kelly Bennett Guest Services Representative kbennett@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Kelly Kellow Horticulturist kkellow@fcgov.com 970.416.2495
Kim Manajek Director kmanajek@fcgov.com 970.221.6881
Lauren Springer Horticulturist lspringer@fcgov.com 970.416.2495
Leah Mack Community Gardens Program Assistant lmack@fcgov.om 970.416.2486
Mackenzie Merrill-Wick Senior Communications Specialist mmerrill-wick@fcgov.com 970-416-2280
Mary Miller Community Gardens Outreach Coordinator mmiller@fcgov.com 970.416.2495
Mitchell White Databases Administrator miwhite@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Michael Coleman Development Officer mcoleman@fcgov.com 970.224.6106
Suzanne McCall Guest Services Representative smccall@fcgov.com 970.416.2486
Wynn Webster Guest Services Representative wwebster@fcgov.com 970.416.2486