Garden of Lights

Entertainment Schedule

Friday, Dec. 1
Poudre High Jazz Band performs, 6-8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 2
Santa Claus visits, 6-8 p.m.
Free photos with Santa courtesy of Associates in Family Medicine, 6-8 p.m.
Sugar Plum Furries dog troupe performs, 6-8 p.m.
Mainsteet Acapella performs, 6-8 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 3
Santa Claus visits, 6-8 p.m.
Make a Tree Ornament Craft, 6-8 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 8
Cello Noel performs, 6-8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 9
Santa Claus visits, 6-8 p.m.
Sugar Plum Furries dog troupe performs, 6-8 p.m.
Foothills Madrigal Singers perform, 6-8 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 10
Santa Claus visits, 6-8 p.m.
Make a Tree Ornament Craft, 6-8 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 15
Sunnyside Singers perform, 6-8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 16
Poudre High School Choir performs, 6-7 p.m.
Santa Claus visits, 6-8 p.m.
Free photos with Santa courtesy of Associates in Family Medicine, 6-8 p.m.
Sugar Plum Furries dog troupe performs, 6-8 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 17
Santa Claus visits, 6-8 p.m.
Make a Tree Ornament Craft, 6-8 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 22
Classical Revolution performs, 6-8 p.m.
Santa Claus visits, 6-8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 23
Last night with Santa, 6-8 p.m.
Sugar Plum Furries dog troupe performs, 6-8 p.m.
Dickens Carolers perform, 6-8 p.m.

Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year’s Eve, and New Year’s Day: Our light show is open! Tour Garden of Lights from 5-9 p.m. on these holiday evenings.

Sunday, Jan. 7: Last viewing night for this year's Garden of Lights.

Sign-Up for the Everblooming
E-newsletter


Follow us on Facebook     View Photos on Flickr

Become a Member
  • Miniture map

Contact Us:

2145 Centre Ave.
Fort Collins, CO 80526
970.416.2486
fcgov.com/gardens

Get Directions

Our Hours:

May 1–Sept. 30
9 a.m.–5 p.m. Mon.–Fri.
9 a.m.–4 p.m. Sat.
noon–5 p.m. Sun.

Oct. 1–Apr. 30
9 a.m.–5 p.m. Mon. - Fri.
9 a.m.–4 p.m. Sat.
(closed Sunday)

Calendar

Wednesday, November 22
No events today.
fcgov.com