Skip to main content

Garden of Lights

garden of lights presented by Ent Credit Union

Friday, December 9 - Saturday, December 24, 2022

Join us for Garden of Lights presented by Ent Credit Union – one of Northern Colorado’s favorite holiday traditions! 

Explore a whimsical half-mile loop filled with glowing grapevines, towering flowerbeds, dancing color blossoms, and other imaginative displays made of hundreds of thousands of glittering lights! This year, look out for a fun new photo op inspired by our Butterfly House and other exciting additions to our illuminated gardens.

While you stroll through our twinkling winter wonderland, warm up with festive drinks available for purchase at our full bar (open nightly) and visit Kaleidoscope Café (open Wednesday through Sunday evenings) for a delicious assortment of hot beverages and tasty treats. Please note food trucks will not be onsite during this event.

Don’t miss Santa, who will be at The Gardens nightly through December 23, plus glow-in-the-dark performers, the Sugar Plum Furries dog troupe and other festive live entertainment on select nights. 

Ticket Prices:

  • Adults and Children 12+:  $10
  • Children 5 - 11:  $5
  • Children 4 and Under:  Free

Members receive a 20 percent discount!  Garden of Lights tickets are non-refundable.  Garden of Lights is an all-weather outdoor event.  Please review our Event Refund Policy. 

Purchase Tickets Now!

Entertainment Schedule

Santa will be at The Gardens nightly from December 9 - 23.

In addition, nightly entertainment will include carolers, LED holiday light performers and the beloved Sugar Plum Furries Dog Troupe on a rotating basis.

  • Friday, December 9  |  LED Performer
  • Saturday, December 10  |  LED Performer
  • Sunday, December 11  |  Bassic A Cappella
  • Monday, December 12  |  Mainstreet A Capella
  • Tuesday, December 13  |  Mainstreet A Capella
  • Wednesday, December 14  |  LED Performer
  • Thursday, December 15  |  Mainstreet A Capella
  • Friday, December 16  |  LED Performer
  • Saturday, December 17  |  LED Performer
  • Sunday, December 18  |  Foothills Madrigal Singers
  • Monday, December 19  |  Sugar Plum Furries Dog Troupe
  • Tuesday, December 20  |  Sugar Plum Furries Dog Troupe
  • Wednesday, December 21  |  LED Performer
  • Thursday, December 22  |  Sugar Plum Furries Dog Troupe
  • Friday, December 23  |  LED Performer

Party Packages Available!

Perfect for corporate holiday outings and large groups who want to attend Garden of Lights together! $20 per person includes admission to Garden of Lights, a festive beverage (alcoholic and nonalcoholic options available) and a delicious holiday treat! Available Monday through Thursday by advance reservation only. Subject to availability and limitations. Contact gardensrentals@fcgov.com to learn more. 

list of sponsor logos