Skip to main content

COVID-19 Information

Visit fcgov.com/covid for current updates. Para integrantes de la comunidad: fcgov.com/covid-esp

Natural Areas Rangers

Contact a Ranger#

To report a problem that needs the attention of a ranger, call 970-416-2147. Messages received during off-duty hours will be returned at the beginning of the next ranger shift.

  • Gateway Natural Area Ranger Office (970) 407-1106
  • Bobcat Ridge Natural Area Ranger Office (970) 461-2700
  • Ranger on duty (970) 416-2147

To Contact A Specific Ranger:#

  • Lead Ranger Powell, kpowell@fcgov.com, (970) 218-4683
  • Lead Ranger Irwin, dirwin@fcgov.com, (970) 218-6049
  • Ranger Keally, nkeally@fcgov.com, (970) 218-7669
  • Ranger Manderbach, kmanderbach@fcgov.com, (970) 218-0629
  • Ranger Peckham, rpeckham@fcgov.com, (970) 631-2933
  • Ranger Green, jgreen@fcgov.com, (970)720-233-3255
  • Ranger Jacob, kjacob@fcgov.com