Skip to main content

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

Visit for current updates

Para integrantes de la comunidad:

City Clerk

 Contact Information

  •   8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (M-F, except for holidays)

Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC)

The Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC) reviews bicycle plans for capital improvements, provides recommendations to the Transportation Board regarding bicycle policies, and prioritizes bike plan recommendations.

Meeting Schedule:

4th Monday each month, 6:00 p.m.
281 College Avenue
Conference Room A (East entrance)

Please Note: BAC meetings are currently being conducted remotely due to COVID-19. The public is welcome to attend these meetings virtually.  Information for joining the meetings, which will be conducted using the Zoom platform, is available in the agenda.

If you are unable to make it to one of our meetings, please feel free to send your comments to YmFjQGZjZ292LmNvbQ==. Thank you.

View meeting schedule

Current Members

  1. Rick Arneson or Kelly McDonnell (Bike Fort Collins)
  2. Aaron Buckley (Bike Co-op)
  3. Becky Cramer (At large)
  4. Todd Dangerfield (Downtown Development Authority)
  5. Jerry Gavaldon (Transportation Board)
  6. Jakob Lindaas or Jason Miller (Air Quality Advisory Board)
  7. Kevin Krause (Natural Resources Advisory Board)
  8. Marcia Patton-Mallory (At large)
  9. Mike Tupa (Parks and Recreation Board)
  10. Mike Weber (Land Conservation and Stewardship Board)
  11. Ed Peyronnin (CSU)
  12. Greg Wells (Senior Advisory Board)

Vacant Seats:

  • At large (1) - currently reviewing applications
  • Economic Advisory Commission
  • Poudre School District
  • UniverCity Connections

Meeting Minutes