Skip to main content
City of Fort Collins Image

Political Committees

The following Political Committees registered with the City Clerk's Office in conjunction with this election.

What is a Political Committee?

Committee Name Purpose or Nature of Interest of Committee
Fort Collins Common Sense
Registered:  03/16/15
Status:  Terminated 05/07/15
To support candidates Ward Luthi, Nancy Tellez and Kristin Stephens; and to oppose candidates Wade Troxell, Ray Martinez and Eric Kronwall.