Skip to main content

COVID-19 Information

Visit fcgov.com/covid for current updates. Para integrantes de la comunidad: fcgov.com/covid-esp

Carnegie Center for Creativity

Fort Collins Artist Studio Tour and Sale

Presented by the City of Fort Collins’ Cultural Services Department, the Fort Collins Artist Studio Tour and Sale offers the opportunity to connect with artists in Fort Collins and nearby areas, learn about their creative process, and buy art.

Tour Dates:

2021 Fort Collins Artist Studio Tour and Sale dates haven't been set. Please check back here for updates. 

If you have questions, please contact Liz Good at lgood@fcgov.com.

2020 Fort Collins Virtual Artist Studio Tour

The 2020 in person tour was canceled due to safety concerns related to COVID-19. Instead we are offering a virtual tour. Follow the links below to learn about these local artists.

Kaley Alie Art

Acrylic Painting

501 Sunrise Ln.
Fort Collins 80521

kaleyalieart@gmail.com

Visit Website

Heather Bartmann, 2 Clay Chicks Ceramics

Ceramic ~ Stoneware

West Vine Drive, Fort Collins

(970) 493-1284

hdbartmannart@gmail.com

Visit Website

Jim Benest Fine Art

Acrylic Painting

2415 Donella Ct.
Studio #201B
Fort Collins 80524

info@jimbenest.com

Visit Website

Anne Bossert Art

Sculpture, Furniture

(970) 988-9503

annebossertart@gmail.com

Visit Website

Bob Coonts

Acrylic Painting, Sculpture

1008 Lochland Ct.
Fort Collins, 80524

(970) 214-6315

bob@bobcoonts.com

Visit Website

Louise Cutler Studio

Painting and Sculpture

Lcutlerstudio@gmail.com

Visit Website

Susan K. Dailey

Painting, Murals, Public Art

Visit Website

Kate Dardine, Painted Wind Studio

Acrylic Painting

4166 Alder Creek Ln.
Wellington 80549

kate@katedardine.com

Visit Website

Diane Edwards

Oil Painting, Pastel, Rosemaling

3208 Snowbrush Pl.
Fort Collins, 80521

(970) 229-9846

Diaedwards@cs.com

Visit Website

Nanci Erskine, Erskine Studio

Painting, Printmaking, Drawing

(970) 402-7621

nerskine@comcast.net

Visit Website

Catherine Giglio

Painting

1833 Rangeview Dr.
Fort Collins 80524

c2giglio@gmail.com

Visit Instagram

Mary Harnett

Visit Instagram

Birdy Harrison

Multi Media Painting

2332 Falcon Dr.
Fort Collins 80526

(917) 445-1826

info@birdyharrison.com

Visit Website

Gary Hixon Designs

Jewelry

3035 W County Road 38E
Fort Collins 80526

(970) 227-5192

gehixon@comcast.net

Visit Facebook

Victoria Kempf

Acrylic Painting, Mixed Media

2220 Katahdin Dr.
Fort Collins 80524

(970) 817-1964

vjkempf@msn.com

Visit Website

Shelley Kerr, Kerr Art Works

Bronze

4014 S. Lemay Ave., #15
Fort Collins, 80525

(970) 566-3298

shelley@kerrartworks.com

Visit Website

Bonnie Lebesch

Visit Website

Margueritte Meier

Watercolor, Encaustic

919 Pioneer Ave.
Fort Collins 80521

(970) 449-2449

artist.margueritte@gmail.com

Visit Website

Cindy O'Neill, 2 Clay Chicks Ceramics

Ceramic ~ Stoneware

West Vine Drive, Fort Collins

(970) 690-8587

oneillcindy110@gmail.com

Visit Website

Tom Riggs, Studio 913

Watercolor on Canvas

831 Cambridge Dr.
Fort Collins, 80525

(970) 223-3657

tomslick99@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Jeanne Shoaff, Fire and Light Ceramics

Ceramics

(970) 231-3847

jeanneshoaff@comcast.net

Visit Instagram

Jennifer Spencer Art

Oil and acrylic on canvas

(970) 402-6683

jenny1032@gmail.com

Visit Website

Sibyl Stork

Watercolor/Watermedia

(970) 484-7680

sibylstork@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Cole Thompson

Black and White Photography

4780 Totonka Tr.
Laporte 80535

(970) 218-9649

cole@colethompsonphotography.com

Visit Website

Gary Thornton Photography

Wildlife Photography

5400 Jonathan Ct.
Fort Collins, 80526

(970) 218-9921

gethornton@comcast.net

Visit Website

The Art of Rita Thornton

Watercolor, Pen and Ink, Acrylic Painting

5400 Jonathan Ct.
Fort Collins 80526

(970) 420-5730

rsart@comcast.net

Visit Website

Jacquie Vaux, Vaux Arts

Watercolor Painting

(970) 682-2663

vauxarts@msn.com

Visit Website

Nha Vuu Studio and Design

Ink and watercolor on paper

(206) 730-1433

info@nhavuu.com

Visit Website

Paula Watson-Lakamp, Sandlily Studio

Oil on canvas, Watercolor

(970) 829-8814

sandlilystudio@gmail.com

Visit Website

Chris Wheeler, Pergamena Fine Art

Acrylic on paper collage

(206) 730-1433

chris@pergamenafineart.com

Visit Website

Bernadette Youngquist, B. Youngquist Art

Acrylic mixed media painting

(970) 214-3729

bernadette@byoungquistart.com

Visit Website

Laurie Beth Zuckerman, ICONARTE

Memorial Altars and Memory Jugs

lauriebethzuckerman@gmail.com

Visit Website

Applications for the 2020 Fort Collins Virtual Artist Studio Tour are now closed. If you would like to be included, please email Liz Good at lgood@fcgov.com for details.