Skip to main content

In addition to emergency notifications, you can now sign up to receive updates about important events & closures via text message:

  • FCEVENTS: Attending an event in Fort Collins? Sign up for notices about event-related closures or weather delays. Text FCEVENTS to 888777.
  • FCWNV: Sign up to receive notification if, when and where mosquito spraying will occur in Fort Collins. Text FCWNV to 888777.
  • FCALERTS: Receive non-emergency weather alerts, utility outages, street closures, government building closures, and trail closures. Text FCALERTS to 888777.

Text and data rates apply. Reply STOP to remove yourself at any time.

Learn more

   Related Calendars: Public Meetings | Recreation | Lincoln Center | Golf | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Saturday February 11, 2023

Butterflies Gone Wild in Watercolor
Start time: 9:30AM

Thursday February 16, 2023

Water Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Saturday March 11, 2023

Vegetable Gardening in Low Water Conditions
Start time: 1:30PM

Thursday March 16, 2023

Water Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Saturday March 25, 2023

Introduction to Watercolor Journaling
Start time: 9:30AM

Saturday April 15, 2023

Watercolor Journaling Series: Tropical Flora
Start time: 9:30AM

Thursday April 20, 2023

Water Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Saturday May 6, 2023

Watercolor Journaling Series: Spring Gardens
Start time: 9:30AM

Thursday May 18, 2023

Water Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Saturday June 10, 2023

Watercolor Journaling Series: Cacti
Start time: 9:30AM

Thursday June 15, 2023

Water Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Saturday July 15, 2023

Watercolor Journaling Series: Mid-Summer Gardens
Start time: 9:30AM

Thursday July 20, 2023

Water Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday August 17, 2023

Water Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday September 21, 2023

Water Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday October 19, 2023

Water Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday November 16, 2023

Water Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday December 21, 2023

Water Commission
Start time: 5:30PM