Skip to main content

Event Calendar

NOTE: This calendar only includes City-sponsored events. If you would like to post your own event to the community calendar, please visit https://www.visitftcollins.com/events/submit-an-event/

For public activities and volunteer opportunities, check out our Engage calendar »


   Related Calendars: Recreation | Lincoln Center | Golf | Gardens | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Thursday December 20, 2018

Water Board - Regular Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday January 17, 2019

Water Board
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday February 7, 2019

Water Board Work Sessions
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday February 21, 2019

Water Board
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday March 21, 2019

Water Board
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday April 4, 2019

Water Board Work Sessions
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday April 18, 2019

Water Board
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday May 16, 2019

Water Board
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday June 6, 2019

Water Board Work Sessions
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday June 20, 2019

Water Board
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday July 18, 2019

Water Board
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday August 1, 2019

Water Board Work Sessions
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday August 15, 2019

Water Board
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday September 19, 2019

Water Board
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday October 3, 2019

Water Board Work Sessions
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday October 17, 2019

Water Board
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday November 21, 2019

Water Board
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday December 5, 2019

Water Board Work Sessions
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday December 19, 2019

Water Board
Start time: 5:30PM