Skip to main content

In addition to emergency notifications, you can now sign up to receive updates about important events & closures via text message:

  • FCEVENTS: Attending an event in Fort Collins? Sign up for notices about event-related closures or weather delays. Text FCEVENTS to 888777.
  • FCWNV: Sign up to receive notification if, when and where mosquito spraying will occur in Fort Collins. Text FCWNV to 888777.
  • FCALERTS: Receive non-emergency weather alerts, utility outages, street closures, government building closures, and trail closures. Text FCALERTS to 888777.

Text and data rates apply. Reply STOP to remove yourself at any time.

Learn more

   Related Calendars: Recreation | Lincoln Center | Golf | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Thursday December 9, 2021

General Employee's Retirement Committee
Start time: 11:00AM

Thursday January 13, 2022

General Employees Retirement Committee
Start time: 11:00AM

Thursday February 10, 2022

General Employees Retirement Committee
Start time: 11:00AM

Thursday March 10, 2022

General Employees Retirement Committee
Start time: 11:00AM

Thursday April 14, 2022

General Employees Retirement Committee
Start time: 11:00AM

Thursday May 12, 2022

General Employees Retirement Committee
Start time: 11:00AM

Thursday June 9, 2022

General Employees Retirement Committee
Start time: 11:00AM

Thursday July 14, 2022

General Employees Retirement Committee
Start time: 11:00AM

Thursday August 11, 2022

General Employees Retirement Committee
Start time: 11:00AM

Thursday September 8, 2022

General Employees Retirement Committee
Start time: 11:00AM

Thursday October 13, 2022

General Employees Retirement Committee
Start time: 11:00AM

Thursday November 10, 2022

General Employees Retirement Committee
Start time: 11:00AM

Thursday December 8, 2022

General Employees Retirement Committee
Start time: 11:00AM