Skip to main content

Event Calendar

NOTE: This calendar only includes City-sponsored events. If you would like to post your own event to the community calendar, please visit https://www.visitftcollins.com/events/submit-an-event/

For public activities and volunteer opportunities, check out our Engage calendar »


   Related Calendars: Recreation | Lincoln Center | Golf | Gardens | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Thursday December 13, 2018

General Employee Retirement Committee
Start time: 1:15PM

Thursday January 10, 2019

General Employee Retirement Committee
Start time: 1:15PM

Thursday February 14, 2019

General Employee Retirement Committee
Start time: 1:15PM

Thursday March 14, 2019

General Employee Retirement Committee
Start time: 1:15PM

General Employee Retirement Committee
Start time: 1:15PM

Thursday April 11, 2019

General Employee Retirement Committee
Start time: 1:15PM

Thursday May 9, 2019

General Employee Retirement Committee
Start time: 1:15PM

Thursday June 13, 2019

General Employee Retirement Committee
Start time: 1:15PM

Thursday July 11, 2019

General Employee Retirement Committee
Start time: 1:15PM

Thursday August 8, 2019

General Employee Retirement Committee
Start time: 1:15PM

Thursday September 12, 2019

General Employee Retirement Committee
Start time: 1:15PM

Thursday October 10, 2019

General Employee Retirement Committee
Start time: 1:15PM

Thursday November 14, 2019

General Employee Retirement Committee
Start time: 1:15PM

Thursday December 12, 2019

General Employee Retirement Committee
Start time: 1:15PM