Skip to main content

In addition to emergency notifications, you can now sign up to receive updates about important events & closures via text message:

  • FCEVENTS: Attending an event in Fort Collins? Sign up for notices about event-related closures or weather delays. Text FCEVENTS to 888777.
  • FCWNV: Sign up to receive notification if, when and where mosquito spraying will occur in Fort Collins. Text FCWNV to 888777.
  • FCALERTS: Receive non-emergency weather alerts, utility outages, street closures, government building closures, and trail closures. Text FCALERTS to 888777.

Text and data rates apply. Reply STOP to remove yourself at any time.

Learn more

   Related Calendars: Public Meetings | Recreation | Lincoln Center | The Gardens | Golf | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Friday May 10, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Work Session
Start time: 12:00PM

Thursday May 16, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 6:00PM

Friday June 14, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Work Session
Start time: 12:00PM

Thursday June 20, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 6:00PM

Friday July 12, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Work Session
Start time: 12:00PM

Thursday July 18, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 6:00PM

Friday August 9, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Work Session
Start time: 12:00PM

Thursday August 15, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 6:00PM

Friday September 13, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Work Session
Start time: 12:00PM

Thursday September 19, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 6:00PM

Friday October 11, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Work Session
Start time: 12:00PM

Thursday October 17, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 6:00PM

Friday November 15, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Work Session
Start time: 12:00PM

Thursday November 21, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 6:00PM

Friday December 13, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Work Session
Start time: 12:00PM

Thursday December 19, 2024

Planning and Zoning Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 6:00PM