Skip to main content

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

Visit https://www.fcgov.com/eps/coronavirus for current updates

Para integrantes de la comunidad: https://www.fcgov.com/eps/coronavirus-informacion

Event Calendar

NOTE: This calendar only includes City-sponsored events. If you would like to post your own event to the community calendar, please visit https://www.visitftcollins.com/events/submit-an-event/

For public activities and volunteer opportunities, check out our Engage calendar »


   Related Calendars: Recreation | Lincoln Center | Golf | Gardens | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Wednesday July 8, 2020

Landmark Preservation Commission Work Sessions
Start time: 5:30PM

Wednesday July 15, 2020

Landmark Preservation Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Wednesday August 12, 2020

Landmark Preservation Commission Work Sessions
Start time: 5:30PM

Wednesday August 19, 2020

Landmark Preservation Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Wednesday September 9, 2020

Landmark Preservation Commission Work Sessions
Start time: 5:30PM

Wednesday September 16, 2020

Landmark Preservation Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Wednesday October 14, 2020

Landmark Preservation Commission Work Sessions
Start time: 5:30PM

Wednesday October 21, 2020

Landmark Preservation Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday November 12, 2020

Landmark Preservation Commission Work Sessions
Start time: 5:30PM

Wednesday November 18, 2020

Landmark Preservation Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Wednesday December 9, 2020

Landmark Preservation Commission Work Sessions
Start time: 5:30PM

Wednesday December 16, 2020

Landmark Preservation Commission
Start time: 5:30PM