Skip to main content

In addition to emergency notifications, you can now sign up to receive updates about important events & closures via text message:

  • FCEVENTS: Attending an event in Fort Collins? Sign up for notices about event-related closures or weather delays. Text FCEVENTS to 888777.
  • FCWNV: Sign up to receive notification if, when and where mosquito spraying will occur in Fort Collins. Text FCWNV to 888777.
  • FCALERTS: Receive non-emergency weather alerts, utility outages, street closures, government building closures, and trail closures. Text FCALERTS to 888777.

Text and data rates apply. Reply STOP to remove yourself at any time.

Learn more

   Related Calendars: Public Meetings | Recreation | Lincoln Center | The Gardens | Golf | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Wednesday February 28, 2024

Human Relations Commission Interviews
Start time: 5:00PM

Thursday March 14, 2024

Human Relations Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Monday March 25, 2024

Human Relations Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday April 11, 2024

Human Relations Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday May 9, 2024

Human Relations Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday June 13, 2024

Human Relations Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday July 11, 2024

Human Relations Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday August 8, 2024

Human Relations Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday September 12, 2024

Human Relations Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday October 10, 2024

Human Relations Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday November 14, 2024

Human Relations Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday December 12, 2024

Human Relations Commission Regular Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM