Skip to main content

Event Calendar

NOTE: This calendar only includes City-sponsored events. If you would like to post your own event to the community calendar, please visit https://www.visitftcollins.com/events/submit-an-event/

For public activities and volunteer opportunities, check out our Engage calendar »


   Related Calendars: Recreation | Lincoln Center | Golf | Gardens | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Thursday December 12, 2019

Human Relations Commission
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday January 9, 2020

Human Relations Commission Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday February 13, 2020

Human Relations Commission Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday March 12, 2020

Human Relations Commission Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday April 9, 2020

Human Relations Commission Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday May 14, 2020

Human Relations Commission Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday June 11, 2020

Human Relations Commission Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday July 9, 2020

Human Relations Commission Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday August 13, 2020

Human Relations Commission Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday September 10, 2020

Human Relations Commission Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday October 8, 2020

Human Relations Commission Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday November 12, 2020

Human Relations Commission Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM

Thursday December 10, 2020

Human Relations Commission Meeting
Start time: 5:30PM