Skip to main content

Event Calendar

NOTE: This calendar only includes City-sponsored events. If you would like to post your own event to the community calendar, please visit https://www.visitftcollins.com/events/submit-an-event/

For public activities and volunteer opportunities, check out our Engage calendar »


   Related Calendars: Recreation | Lincoln Center | Golf | Gardens | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Special Art in Public Places Board Meeting
Start time: 3:30PM

Friday March 6, 2020

Art Walk -- First Friday
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Youth Art Month exhibition
Start time: 12:00PM

Art in Public Places Board Meeting *RESCHEDULED FROM MARCH 18*
Start time: 3:30PM

Thursday March 12, 2020

Youth Art Month exhibition
Start time: 12:00PM

Friday March 13, 2020

Youth Art Month exhibition
Start time: 12:00PM

Saturday March 14, 2020

Seed Starting Made Simple
Start time: 10:30AM

Youth Art Month exhibition
Start time: 12:00PM

Wednesday March 18, 2020

Youth Art Month exhibition
Start time: 12:00PM

Art in Public Places Board Meeting *MOVED TO MARCH 11*
Start time: 3:30PM

Thursday March 19, 2020

Youth Art Month exhibition
Start time: 12:00PM

Friday March 20, 2020

Youth Art Month exhibition
Start time: 12:00PM

Saturday March 21, 2020

Youth Art Month exhibition
Start time: 12:00PM

Wednesday March 25, 2020

Youth Art Month exhibition
Start time: 12:00PM

Thursday March 26, 2020

Youth Art Month exhibition
Start time: 12:00PM

Friday March 27, 2020

Youth Art Month exhibition
Start time: 12:00PM

Saturday March 28, 2020

Watercolor Journaling: Butterflies (Art Workshop)
Start time: 9:30AM

Youth Art Month exhibition
Start time: 12:00PM

Friday April 3, 2020

Art Walk -- First Friday
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday April 15, 2020

Art in Public Places Board Meeting
Start time: 3:30PM

Saturday April 18, 2020

Spring Artisan Market
Start time: 10:00AM

Sunday April 19, 2020

Earth Day River Clean Up
Start time: 9:00AM

Friday May 1, 2020

Art Walk -- First Friday
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

Fine Art of David A. Tyrrell
Start time: 12:00PM

Thursday May 7, 2020

Fine Art of David A. Tyrrell
Start time: 12:00PM

Friday May 8, 2020

Fine Art of David A. Tyrrell
Start time: 12:00PM

Saturday May 9, 2020

Fine Art of David A. Tyrrell
Start time: 12:00PM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

Art in Public Places Board Meeting
Start time: 3:30PM

Friday June 5, 2020

Art Walk -- First Friday
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday June 17, 2020

Art in Public Places Board Meeting
Start time: 3:30PM

Monday June 22, 2020

Youth Camp - Garden Performing Arts
Start time: 9:00AM

Friday July 3, 2020

Art Walk -- First Friday
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday July 15, 2020

Art in Public Places Board Meeting
Start time: 3:30PM

Monday July 20, 2020

Youth Camp - Garden Arts
Start time: 9:00AM

Friday August 7, 2020

Art Walk -- First Friday
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday August 19, 2020

Art in Public Places Board Meeting
Start time: 3:30PM

Friday September 4, 2020

Art Walk -- First Friday
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday September 16, 2020

Art in Public Places Board Meeting
Start time: 3:30PM

Friday October 2, 2020

Art Walk -- First Friday
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday October 21, 2020

Art in Public Places Board Meeting
Start time: 3:30PM

Friday November 6, 2020

Art Walk -- First Friday
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday November 18, 2020

Art in Public Places Board Meeting
Start time: 3:30PM

Friday December 4, 2020

Art Walk -- First Friday
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday December 16, 2020

Art in Public Places Board Meeting
Start time: 3:30PM