Skip to main content

Event Calendar

NOTE: This calendar only includes City-sponsored events. If you would like to post your own event to the community calendar, please visit https://www.visitftcollins.com/events/submit-an-event/

For public activities and volunteer opportunities, check out our Engage calendar »


   Related Calendars: Recreation | Lincoln Center | Golf | Gardens | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Friday November 16, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Saturday November 17, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Wednesday November 21, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

RESCHEDULED Art in Public Places Board Meeting
Start time: 3:30PM

Thursday November 22, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Friday November 23, 2018

Holiday Artisan Market
Start time: 10:00AM

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Saturday November 24, 2018

Holiday Artisan Market
Start time: 10:00AM

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Art In Public Places Board Meeting
Start time: 3:30PM

Councilmember Ray Martinez Stop N Chat
Start time: 5:00PM

Thursday November 29, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Friday November 30, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Saturday December 1, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Wednesday December 5, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Thursday December 6, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Friday December 7, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Saturday December 8, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Wednesday December 12, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Thursday December 13, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Friday December 14, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Saturday December 15, 2018

Center for Fine Art Photography
Start time: 12:00PM

Wednesday December 19, 2018

Art in Public Places Board Meeting
Start time: 3:30PM

Wednesday January 16, 2019

Art in Public Places Board
Start time: 3:30PM

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Councilmember Ray Martinez Stop N Chat
Start time: 5:00PM

Wednesday February 20, 2019

Art in Public Places Board
Start time: 3:30PM

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Councilmember Ray Martinez Stop N Chat
Start time: 5:00PM

Wednesday March 20, 2019

Art in Public Places Board
Start time: 3:30PM

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Councilmember Ray Martinez Stop N Chat
Start time: 5:00PM

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Art in Public Places Board
Start time: 3:30PM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Art in Public Places Board
Start time: 3:30PM

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Art in Public Places Board
Start time: 3:30PM

Wednesday July 17, 2019

Art in Public Places Board
Start time: 3:30PM

Wednesday August 21, 2019

Art in Public Places Board
Start time: 3:30PM

Wednesday September 18, 2019

Art in Public Places Board
Start time: 3:30PM

Wednesday October 16, 2019

Art in Public Places Board
Start time: 3:30PM

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Art in Public Places Board
Start time: 3:30PM

Wednesday December 18, 2019

Art in Public Places Board
Start time: 3:30PM