Skip to main content

In addition to emergency notifications, you can now sign up to receive updates about important events & closures via text message:

  • FCEVENTS: Attending an event in Fort Collins? Sign up for notices about event-related closures or weather delays. Text FCEVENTS to 888777.
  • FCWNV: Sign up to receive notification if, when and where mosquito spraying will occur in Fort Collins. Text FCWNV to 888777.
  • FCALERTS: Receive non-emergency weather alerts, utility outages, street closures, government building closures, and trail closures. Text FCALERTS to 888777.

Text and data rates apply. Reply STOP to remove yourself at any time.

Learn more

   Related Calendars: Public Meetings | Recreation | Lincoln Center | Golf | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Wednesday December 7, 2022

Feathers, Fins, and Fur: An Art Menagerie
Start time: 12:00PM

Friday December 9, 2022

Feathers, Fins, and Fur: An Art Menagerie
Start time: 12:00PM

Wednesday December 14, 2022

Feathers, Fins, and Fur: An Art Menagerie
Start time: 12:00PM

Friday December 16, 2022

Feathers, Fins, and Fur: An Art Menagerie
Start time: 12:00PM

Wednesday December 21, 2022

Feathers, Fins, and Fur: An Art Menagerie
Start time: 12:00PM

Art in Public Places Board
Start time: 3:30PM

Friday December 23, 2022

Feathers, Fins, and Fur: An Art Menagerie
Start time: 12:00PM

Wednesday December 28, 2022

Feathers, Fins, and Fur: An Art Menagerie
Start time: 12:00PM

Friday December 30, 2022

Feathers, Fins, and Fur: An Art Menagerie
Start time: 12:00PM

Wednesday January 4, 2023

Feathers, Fins, and Fur: An Art Menagerie
Start time: 12:00PM

Friday January 6, 2023

Feathers, Fins, and Fur: An Art Menagerie
Start time: 12:00PM

Wednesday January 11, 2023

Feathers, Fins, and Fur: An Art Menagerie
Start time: 12:00PM

Friday January 13, 2023

Feathers, Fins, and Fur: An Art Menagerie
Start time: 12:00PM