Skip to main content

Event Calendar

NOTE: This calendar only includes City-sponsored events. If you would like to post your own event to the community calendar, please visit https://www.visitftcollins.com/events/submit-an-event/

For public activities and volunteer opportunities, check out our Engage calendar »


   Related Calendars: Recreation | Lincoln Center | Golf | Gardens | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Thursday December 12, 2019

*Rescheduled* Affordable Housing Board
Start time: 4:00PM

Thursday January 2, 2020

Affordable Housing Board Meeting
Start time: 4:00PM

Thursday February 6, 2020

Affordable Housing Board Meeting
Start time: 4:00PM

Thursday March 5, 2020

Affordable Housing Board Meeting
Start time: 4:00PM

Thursday April 2, 2020

Affordable Housing Board Meeting
Start time: 4:00PM

Thursday May 7, 2020

Affordable Housing Board Meeting
Start time: 4:00PM

Thursday June 4, 2020

Affordable Housing Board Meeting
Start time: 4:00PM

Thursday July 2, 2020

Affordable Housing Board Meeting
Start time: 4:00PM

Thursday August 6, 2020

Affordable Housing Board Meeting
Start time: 4:00PM

Thursday September 3, 2020

Affordable Housing Board Meeting
Start time: 4:00PM

Thursday October 1, 2020

Affordable Housing Board Meeting
Start time: 4:00PM

Thursday November 5, 2020

Affordable Housing Board Meeting
Start time: 4:00PM

Thursday December 3, 2020

Affordable Housing Board Meeting
Start time: 4:00PM