IIIIIIIIIII DESIGN PLAN



Mason Street North Planner/Landscape Architect -Wolff Lyon Architects Architect - Wolff Lyon Architects Builder - Drahota Developer - Mason Street LLC



Harvest Planner/Landscape Architect -Vignette Studios Architect - Writer Corp. Builder - Writer Corp. Developer - Writer Corp.



Carriage House Design Standards Author - City of Fort Collins Sketch Artist - Frank Vaught

IIIIIIIIII ARCHITECTURE



Cortina Architect - The Architects Studio Builder - Coulson Development Co. Developer - Coulson Development Co. Landscape Architect - VF Ripley



Old Town Lofts Architect - Vaught Frye Architects Builder - Dohn Construction Developer - Front Range Land Resources Planner/Landscape Architect -Northern Engineering Services



Tenney Court Alley Planner - EDAW Builder - Technology Constructors Inc. Developer -Downtown Development Authority Landscape Architect - BHA Design



Trimble Court Alley Planner - EDAW Builder - Technology Constructors Inc. Developer -Downtown Development Authority Landscape Architect - EDAW



Gardens at Spring Creek Childrens' Garden Planner - EDAW Builder - Walsh Construction Developer - City of Fort Collins Landscape architect - EDAW Water Table Design -Andrew Dufford, Chevo Studios

IIIIIIIIII GREEN DESIGN



Brewhouse II -New Belgium Brewing Company Architect - Neenan Archistruction Builder - Neenan Archistruction Developer - New Belgium Brewing Co. Planner/Landscape Architect -BHA Design



Kinard Junior High School Architect - RB+B Architects Builder - FCI Constructors Developer - Poudre School District Landscape Architect - BHA Design



William Neal (1946-2004) Award accepted by his family, represented by Jennifer McCoy, his daughter.



The Armstrong Hotel Architect - AE Design Associates Builder - University Designers & Builders Developer - Steve & Missy Levinger Interior Designer - Twist Design



The City of Fort Collins celebrates great places and people who create them.

Join us in promoting awareness of the importance of urban design, and its role in maintaining and enhancing the quality of life in our community.



Twelve awards in the categories of design plan, architecture, urban fragment, civic improvement, green design and a Hall of Fame inductee are presented by Mayor Doug Hutchinson & City Manager Darin Atteberry.

> Wednesday, November 15, 2006 5:30-7:00pm City Hall West - Council Chambers 300 Laporte Avenue





fcgov.com/urbandesignawards