Horticulture Staff

Jamie Burghardt

Operations Manager

970-416-2281 or jburghardt@fcgov.com


Dillon Hancock

Horticulturist

970-416-2458 or dhancock@fcgov.com


Kelly Kellow

Horticulturist

970-416-2486 or kkellow@fcgov.com


Mary Miller

Community Garden Outreach Coordinator

970-416-2495 or mmiller@fcgov.com


Sherry Fuller

Curator

970-416-2495 or sfuller@fcgov.com


Ted Schaaf

Horticulturist

970-416-2281 or tschaaf@fcgov.com


Sign-Up for the Everblooming
E-newsletter


Follow us on Facebook     View Photos on Flickr

Become a Member
  • Miniture map

Contact Us:

2145 Centre Ave.
Fort Collins, CO 80526
970.416.2486
fcgov.com/gardens

Get Directions

Our Hours:

May 1–Sept. 30
9 a.m.–5 p.m. Mon.–Fri.
9 a.m.–4 p.m. Sat.
noon–5 p.m. Sun.

Oct. 1–Apr. 30
9 a.m.–5 p.m. Mon. - Fri.
9 a.m.–4 p.m. Sat.
(closed Sunday)

Calendar

Tuesday, November 21
No events today.
fcgov.com