Administration & Program Staff

Ann Achilli

Volunteer & Membership Coordinator

970-416-2482 or aachilli@fcgov.com

Ashley Young

Education Coordinator

970-416-2491 or ayoung@fcgov.com

Gail McKee

Guests Services Coordinator

970-416-2486 or gmckee@fcgov.com

Jan Kroeger

Guests Services Coordinator

970-416-2486 or jkroeger@fcgov.com

Korrie Johnston

Marketing, Fundraising, Special Events Coordinator

970-416-2280 or kjohnston@fcgov.com

Michelle Provaznik

Executive Director

970-221-6881 or mprovaznik@fcgov.com

Vicki Cotton

Guests Services Coordinator & Community Garden Administrator

970-416-2486 or vcotton@fcgov.com

Sign-Up for the Everblooming
E-newsletter


Follow us on Facebook     View Photos on Flickr

Become a Member
  • Miniture map

Contact Us:

2145 Centre Ave.
Fort Collins, CO 80526
970.416.2486
fcgov.com/gardens

Get Directions

Our Hours:

May 1–Sept. 30
9 a.m.–5 p.m. Mon.–Fri.
9 a.m.–4 p.m. Sat.
noon–5 p.m. Sun.

Oct. 1–Apr. 30
9 a.m.–5 p.m. Mon. - Fri.
9 a.m.–4 p.m. Sat.
(closed Sunday)

Calendar

Saturday, November 18
No events today.
fcgov.com