APPENDIX E Project Team Members

City of Fort Collins

Kathleen Reavis, Senior Transportation Planner & Project Manager Mark A. Jackson, A.I.C.P., Transportation Planner Eric L. Bracke, P.E., City Traffic Engineer

Larimer County

Marc Engemoen, P.E., Public Works Director Rusty McDaniel, P.E., Civil Engineer II

Colorado Department of Transportation

Tess M. Jones, Access Manager

Felsburg Holt & Ullevig

Robert W. Felsburg, P.E., C.C.E., Principal Richard R. Follmer, P.E., Senior Transportation Engineer

Balloffet & Associates, Inc.

Ray A. Moe, Director of Transportation John M. Seyer, EIT, Transportation Engineer

Albertson Clark Associates

Sherry Albertson-Clark, A.I.C.P.