Skip to main content

Event Calendar

NOTE: This calendar only includes City-sponsored events. If you would like to post your own event to the community calendar, please visit https://www.visitftcollins.com/events/submit-an-event/

For public activities and volunteer opportunities, check out our Engage calendar »


   Related Calendars: Recreation | Lincoln Center | Golf | Gardens | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Wednesday September 19, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday October 17, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday November 21, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday December 19, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday January 16, 2019

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday February 20, 2019

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday March 20, 2019

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday July 17, 2019

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday August 21, 2019

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday September 18, 2019

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday October 16, 2019

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday December 18, 2019

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM