Skip to main content

Event Calendar

NOTE: This calendar only includes City-sponsored events. If you would like to post your own event to the community calendar, please visit http://www.visitftcollins.com/fort-collins-events/community/add

For public activities and volunteer opportunities, check out our Engage calendar »


   Related Calendars: Recreation | Lincoln Center | Golf | Gardens | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Wednesday December 20, 2017

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday February 21, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday March 21, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday April 18, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday August 15, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday September 19, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday October 17, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday November 21, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday December 19, 2018

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday January 16, 2019

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday February 20, 2019

Transportation Board
Start time: 6:00PM