Skip to main content

Event Calendar

NOTE: This calendar only includes City-sponsored events. If you would like to post your own event to the community calendar, please visit https://www.visitftcollins.com/events/submit-an-event/

For public activities and volunteer opportunities, check out our Engage calendar »


   Related Calendars: Recreation | Lincoln Center | Golf | Gardens | Special Events | Library

Event Date Event Title

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Coffee with Bob
Start time: 8:30AM

Parks and Recreation Board
Start time: 5:30PM

Friday September 28, 2018

ARO Monthly Themed Dance
Start time: 6:00PM

Friday October 5, 2018

Cooperative Cabin Campout
Start time: 1:00PM

Saturday October 6, 2018

Cooperative Cabin Campout
Start time: 12:00AM

Sunday October 7, 2018

Cooperative Cabin Campout
Start time: 12:00AM

Saturday October 13, 2018

Line Dance Extravaganza
Start time: 10:00AM

Monday October 15, 2018

Prairie Sage Dance
Start time: 7:00PM

Friday October 19, 2018

Hogwarts Halloween
Start time: 6:00PM

Saturday October 20, 2018

Hogwarts Halloween
Start time: 6:00PM

Wednesday October 24, 2018

Coffee with Bob
Start time: 9:00AM

Parks and Recreation Board
Start time: 5:30PM

Friday October 26, 2018

ARO Monthly Themed Dance
Start time: 6:00PM

Treatsylvania
Start time: 6:00PM

Saturday October 27, 2018

Bow Wowvania
Start time: 12:00PM

Treatsylvania
Start time: 6:00PM

Sunday October 28, 2018

Treatsylvania
Start time: 1:00PM

Treatsylvania
Start time: 5:00PM

Monday November 5, 2018

Prairie Sage Dance
Start time: 7:00PM

Saturday November 10, 2018

Veteran's Day Breakfast
Start time: 7:00AM

Friday November 16, 2018

Thanksgiving Meal and Dance
Start time: 5:00PM

ARO Monthly Themed Dance
Start time: 6:00PM

Monday November 19, 2018

Prairie Sage Dance
Start time: 7:00PM

Friday November 23, 2018

Holiday Artisan Market
Start time: 10:00AM

Saturday November 24, 2018

Holiday Artisan Market
Start time: 10:00AM

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Coffee with Bob
Start time: 8:30AM

CANCELED - Parks and Recreation Board
Start time: 5:30PM

Wednesday December 5, 2018

Parks and Recreation Board
Start time: 5:30PM