Skip to main content

Golf Calendar of Events

  October 2013

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sunday October 6

    No events scheduled.

  • Monday October 7

    No events scheduled.

  • Tuesday October 8

    No events scheduled.

  • Wednesday October 9
    Collindale Senior League 7:30 AM-9:04 AM
  • Thursday October 10

    No events scheduled.

  • Friday October 11

    No events scheduled.

  • Saturday October 12

    No events scheduled.

  • Sunday October 20

    No events scheduled.

  • Monday October 21

    No events scheduled.

  • Tuesday October 22
    PAT (Player Ability Test) 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Wednesday October 23

    No events scheduled.

  • Thursday October 24

    No events scheduled.

  • Friday October 25

    No events scheduled.

  • Saturday October 26

    No events scheduled.

  • Sunday October 27
    Hot Shots Tournament 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Monday October 28

    No events scheduled.

  • Tuesday October 29

    No events scheduled.

  • Wednesday October 30

    No events scheduled.

  • Thursday October 31

    No events scheduled.

  • Thursday October ?
  • Thursday October ?