Michelle Provaznik

Executive Director

970-221-6881 or mprovaznik@fcgov.com

Charlotte Boney

Volunteer Coordinator

970-416-2482 or cboney@fcgov.com

Sherry Fuller

Horticulturist & Adult Education Coordinator

970-416-2486 or sfuller@fcgov.com

Dillon Hancock

Horticulturist

970-416-2486 or dhancock@fcgov.com

Courtney Jepson

Youth Programs and Community Gardens

970-416-2491 or cjepson@fcgov.com

Korrie Johnston

Fundraising, Marketing & Special Events

970-416-2280 or kjohnston@fcgov.com

Gail McKee

Front Desk & Rental Coordinator

970-416-2486 or gmckee@fcgov.com

Sundays and Mondays: Jan Kroeger: 970-416-2486 or jkroeger@fcgov.com. Jan also coordinates the Community Gardens.

Mary Miller

Community Garden Outreach Coordinator

970-416-2495 or mmiller@fcgov.com

Ted Schaaf

Horticulturist

970-416-2281 or tschaaf@fcgov.com

Kelly Scholl

Horticulturist

970-416-2486 or kscholl@fcgov.com

Sign-Up for the Everblooming
E-newsletter


Follow us on Facebook     View Photos on Flickr

Become a Member
  • Miniture map

Contact Us:

2145 Centre Ave.
Fort Collins, CO 80526
970.416.2486
fcgov.com/gardens

Get Directions

Our Hours:

May 1–Sept. 30
9 a.m.–5 p.m. Mon.–Fri.
9 a.m.–4 p.m. Sat.
noon–5 p.m. Sun.

Oct. 1–Apr. 30
9 a.m.–5 p.m. Mon. - Fri.
9 a.m.–4 p.m. Sat.
(closed Sunday)

Calendar

Thursday, December 25
No events today.
fcgov.com