Website home about our city

NOTE:
This calendar includes City-sponsored events. If you would like to post an event to the community calendar, please visit http://www.visitftcollins.com/events

view:   today     this month    
  event calendar search
Searching event calendar for: transportation
19 events found.
Event Date Event Title

Wednesday May 6, 2015      

  5:00PM - Planning, Development & Transportation Open House

Wednesday May 20, 2015      

  6:00PM - Transportation Board

Monday May 25, 2015      

  6:00PM - *RESCHEDULED* Bicycle Advisory Committee

Monday June 1, 2015      

  6:00PM - Bicycle Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday June 17, 2015      

  6:00PM - Transportation Board

Monday June 22, 2015      

  6:00PM - Bicycle Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday June 24, 2015      

  6:30AM - Bike to Work Day

Wednesday July 15, 2015      

  6:00PM - Transportation Board

Monday July 27, 2015      

  6:00PM - Bicycle Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday August 19, 2015      

  6:00PM - Transportation Board

Monday August 24, 2015      

  6:00PM - Bicycle Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday September 16, 2015      

  6:00PM - Transportation Board

Monday September 28, 2015      

  6:00PM - Bicycle Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday October 21, 2015      

  6:00PM - Transportation Board

Monday October 26, 2015      

  6:00PM - Bicycle Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday November 18, 2015      

  6:00PM - Transportation Board

Monday November 23, 2015      

  6:00PM - Bicycle Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday December 16, 2015      

  6:00PM - Transportation Board

Monday December 28, 2015      

  6:00PM - Bicycle Advisory Committee Meeting