6-Board Special Meeting

215 N. Mason, Conference Room 1A
Tuesday April 1, 2014 3:00 PM
Contact Info:
Melissa Hovey
Phone: 970-221-6813
E-mail address: mhovey@fcgov.com

The Chair persons and vice-chair persons of the Air Quality Advisory Board, Economic Advisory Commission, Energy Board, Natural Resources Advisory Board, Parking Advisory Board, and Transportation Board will be meeting to discuss and coordinate board contributions to setting greenhouse gas emission reduction goals, revisions to the 2008 Climate Action Plan, and the 2009 Energy Policy.